Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

       Quilt Country

View Cart/Check Out

Quilting 101 - Evening



Quilting 101 Supply List

  • Size large (45mm) rotary cutter.
  • Self-healing cutting mat size 18" x 24" or larger
  • Acrylic rulers: 6 1/2" x 24", 6 1/2" x 12" and 6 1/2" square.
  • General sewing supplies: scissors, pins, seam ripper, 50 wt. cotton sewing thread
  • Sewing machine that you are familiar with and the operating manual. Two pre-wound bobbins. Use sewing needles size 80/12 or 75/11.
  • Walking or even-feed presser foot, general purpose presser foot or 1/4" presser foot.
  • Fusible batting.
Skill Level:
beginner

Quilting 101 - Evening

Cost:
$ 90.00
Mon, May 3, 2021 at 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Mon, May 10, 2021 at 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Mon, May 17, 2021 at 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Mon, May 24, 2021 at 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Mon, Jun 7, 2021 at 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Mon, Jun 14, 2021 at 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm

Tue, Aug 31, 2021 at 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Tue, Sep 7, 2021 at 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Tue, Sep 14, 2021 at 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Tue, Sep 21, 2021 at 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Tue, Sep 28, 2021 at 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Tue, Oct 5, 2021 at 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm

Quilt Country PH: 972 436 7022 | Address: 701 S, Stemmons Frwy #90 Lewisville, TX 75067