Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

       Quilt Country

View Cart/Check Out

Tucker University 1 - Freshman Year - 1st Wednesday Evenings



Are you ready for your next adventure in quilting? How about going back to school?
Tucker University is a series of classes focusing on Deb Tucker's Studio 180 Design tools.
If you've never heard of her tools or are curious about how they can help you become a more accurate
sewer then this is the "school" for you. Each month we will focus on one specific tool and its many
design capabilities. Nikki has added a Sunday afternoon class for people who cannot make an evening class.
"Freshman Year" classes meet on the evening of the second Wednesday or on the afternoon of the
third Sunday of each month. Sign up for one or all to make a fun sampler quilt.
2023 Tucker University Freshman Year 1st Semester
January - Tucker Trimmer
February - V Block
March - Wing Clipper 1
April - Square Squared
May - Corner Beam
June - Rapid Fire Lemoyne Star
July - Corner Pop
August - Split Rects
September - Diamond Rects
October - Large Square Squared
November - Rapid Fire Lemoyne Star - Advanced 1
December - Rapid Fire Lemoyne Star - Advanced 2


Tucker University 1 - Freshman Year - 1st Wednesday Evenings

Cost:
$ 20.00
Wed, Jan 4, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wed, Feb 1, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wed, Mar 1, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wed, Apr 5, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wed, May 3, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wed, Jun 7, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wed, Jul 5, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wed, Aug 2, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wed, Sep 6, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wed, Oct 4, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wed, Nov 1, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wed, Dec 6, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Quilt Country PH: 972 436 7022 | Address: 701 S, Stemmons Frwy #90 Lewisville, TX 75067