Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

       Quilt Country

View Cart/Check Out

Sweet Tooth



Instructor: Dianne Speller
Feel like a kid in a candy shop! This BOM features 12 unique designs created with the Hex N More & Sidekick rulers. Grab a couple of Jelly Rolls & backgrounds to create the sticky sweet candies of this playful quilt. Quilt Country can create a kit for you upon request using Tula Pink's Tiny Beasts & True Colors fabrics. All skill levels. Required: Pattern & rulers previous listed.
Instructor: Dianne Speller

Sweet Tooth

Cost:
$ 20.00
Sat, Jan 7, 2023 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Sat, Feb 4, 2023 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Sat, Mar 4, 2023 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Sat, Apr 1, 2023 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Sat, May 6, 2023 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Sat, Jun 3, 2023 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Sat, Jul 8, 2023 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Sat, Aug 5, 2023 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Sat, Sep 2, 2023 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Sat, Oct 7, 2023 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Sat, Nov 4, 2023 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Sat, Dec 2, 2023 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm

Quilt Country PH: 972 436 7022 | Address: 701 S, Stemmons Frwy #90 Lewisville, TX 75067