Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

       Quilt Country

View Cart/Check Out

Tucker University 3 - Junior Year - 2nd Wednesday Evenings



Instructor: Nikki Mundt

Tucker University 3 - Junior Year - 2nd Wednesday Evenings

Cost:
$ 20.00
Wed, Jan 11, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wed, Feb 8, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wed, Mar 8, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wed, Apr 12, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wed, May 10, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wed, Jun 14, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wed, Jul 12, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Wed, Aug 9, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Wed, Sep 13, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Wed, Oct 11, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Wed, Nov 8, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Wed, Dec 13, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Quilt Country PH: 972 436 7022 | Address: 701 S, Stemmons Frwy #90 Lewisville, TX 75067