Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

       Quilt Country

View Cart/Check Out

Jaybird Junkies



Are you addicted to Jaybird Quilts but can't find a class with the Jaybird quilt you want to make? Do you just need a refresher on a Jaybird quilts pattern you've started but never finished? Maybe you want to make Nebula, Sweet Tooth or Toes in the Sand, but those class dates don't work for you. This is the class for you! Sign up for as many or as few sessions as you need to make the Jaybird quilt of your dreams. All skill levels welcome. Pattern & rulers for your quilt pattern are required.
Instructor: Dianne Speller

Jaybird Junkies

Cost:
$ 20.00
Thu, Jan 5, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Thu, Feb 2, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Thu, Mar 2, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Thu, Mar 30, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Thu, May 4, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Thu, Jun 1, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Thu, Jul 6, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Thu, Aug 3, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Thu, Aug 31, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Thu, Oct 5, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Thu, Nov 2, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Thu, Nov 30, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Quilt Country PH: 972 436 7022 | Address: 701 S, Stemmons Frwy #90 Lewisville, TX 75067